Family Specials

Family Specials are select showings of kids films on a Saturday and Sunday, You can enjoy a family favourite for £3.75, or a selected new release for just £5.75 a ticket! We also run our Family Specials Monday to Friday during school holidays and on bank holidays too.

Get a reminder when new showings are added

Upcoming films & events

Lightyear

Lightyear PG

1h 46m

The sci-fi action-adventure presents the definitive origin story of Buzz Lightyear—the hero who inspired the toy—introducing the legendary Space Ranger who would win generations of fans.

Tue 9 Aug
Wed 10 Aug
Thu 11 Aug
The Railway Children

The Railway Children Return PG

1h 35m

Inspired by one of the most beloved British family films of all time, The Railway Children Return is an enchanting, moving and heart-warming adventure for a new generation.

Fri 12 Aug
Sat 13 Aug
Sun 14 Aug
Mon 15 Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Thu 18 Aug

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get the best ticket prices, show times, news, special offers & skip the queues!

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close