Audio described

Audio description for visually impaired customers is available on all films that show the AD logo on their dedicated film page and can also be found below.

The commentary can only be heard through special headsets that you can collect from the sales counter. Please ask a member of our team if you require the use of this kit. Without this kit the films will just play and sound as normal.

We also offer regular subtitled screenings.

Upcoming films & events

The Bad Guys

The Bad Guys U

1h 40m

Nobody has ever failed so hard at trying to be good as The Bad Guys

Sun 3 Jul
09.55
Sat 9 Jul
09.35
Sun 10 Jul
09.35
Jurassic World Dominion

Jurassic World: Dominion 12A

2h 27m

From Jurassic World architect and director Colin Trevorrow, Dominion takes place four years after Isla Nublar has been destroyed.

Sun 3 Jul
Mon 4 Jul
Tue 5 Jul
Wed 6 Jul
Thu 7 Jul
Minions

Minions: The Rise of Gru U

1h 38m

Long before he becomes the master of evil, Gru is just a 12-year-old boy in 1970s suburbia, plotting to take over the world from his basement.

Sonic The Hedgehog 2

Sonic the Hedgehog 2 PG

2h 2m

he world’s favourite blue hedgehog is back for a next-level adventure in SONIC THE HEDGEHOG 2. After settling in Green Hills, Sonic is eager to prove he has what it takes to be a true hero.

Sun 3 Jul
10.40
Sat 9 Jul
10.10
Sun 10 Jul
10.10
Lightyear

Lightyear PG

1h 46m

The sci-fi action-adventure presents the definitive origin story of Buzz Lightyear—the hero who inspired the toy—introducing the legendary Space Ranger who would win generations of fans.

Sun 3 Jul
Mon 4 Jul
Tue 5 Jul
Wed 6 Jul
Thu 7 Jul
Elvis

Elvis 12A

2h 40m

The film explores the life and music of Elvis Presley, seen through the prism of his complicated relationship with his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker.

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick 12A

2h 11m

Tom Cruise stars in the sequel to the 1986 action drama Top Gun, Top Gun 2. In this film, Maverick (played by Cruise) is called back into action to fight a different type of enemy: drones.

The Black Phone

The Black Phone 15

1h 43m

A shy but clever 13-year-old boy, who is abducted by a sadistic killer and trapped in a soundproof basement where screaming is of little use

Sun 3 Jul
20.20
Mon 4 Jul
20.55
Thu 7 Jul
21.00
Downton Abbey: A New Era

Downton Abbey: A New Era PG

2h 5m

From award-winning creator, Julian Fellowes comes the motion picture event Downton Abbey: A New Era. The much-anticipated cinematic return of the global phenomenon.

Mon 4 Jul
12.20
Tue 5 Jul
11.15
Wed 6 Jul
11.35
Thu 7 Jul
13.15
The Gray Man

The Gray Man 15

2h 8m

The Gray Man is CIA operative Court Gentry (Ryan Gosling), aka Sierra Six. Plucked from a federal penitentiary and recruited by his handler, Donald Fitzroy (Billy Bob Thornton), Gentry was once a highly-skilled, Agency-sanctioned merchant of death.

Fri 15 Jul
20.30
Sat 16 Jul
20.30
Sun 17 Jul
20.30
Mon 18 Jul
20.30
Tue 19 Jul
20.30
Wed 20 Jul
20.30
Thu 21 Jul
20.30
Where The Crawdads Sing

Where The Crawdads Sing 15

2h 10m

Where the Crawdads Sing tells the story of Kya, an abandoned girl who raised herself to adulthood in the dangerous marshlands of North Carolina.

Tue 19 Jul
19.30
DC League of Super-Pets

DC League of Super-Pets

1h 46m

Krypto the Super-Dog (Johnson) and Superman (Krasinski) are inseparable best friends, sharing the same superpowers and fighting crime in Metropolis side by side.

Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Wed 3 Aug
Thu 4 Aug

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get the best ticket prices, show times, news, special offers & skip the queues!

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close